Hiatus Over!

Greetings, readers! I declare my review hiatus officially over!

*cue horns, confetti, and other festive items*

Although it was never official, work, home life, holidays and vacation got the better of me and I was forced to neglect this blog and my romance novel reviews for some time. That said, I never stopped reading, and I definitely never stopped reading romance. So now I have a series of books to review, which will likely help me fuel this blog for the next month or so.

Coming up in the next few weeks I have reviews of old favorites, novels by new authors, historical romance, fantasy romance, and a series of books that kind of stretch the definition of romance. I hope you’ll stick around, discover some new books and authors, and share your own thoughts as well. I also have a few giveaways of various contemporary romance novels in the works, so keep an eye out for those announcements as well.

Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

